Erie Zoo News & Updates

Thank you GalapaZOOza 2020 Donors!

Posted on September 1st, 2020 at 12:00 PM

We would like to take a moment to give a BIG thank you to all the GalpaZOOza 2020 sponsors and ticket holders who generously donated their funding back to the Zoo after we had to make the difficult decision to cancel GalapaZOOza 2020 due to COVID-19. All funds supported the Erie Zoo’s Emergency Fund and continued recovery from the COVID-19 impact. Thank you!

Sponsorship Donors:

National Fuel
First Energey/Penelec
Northwest Bank
Transportation Equipment Supply Co.
Welders Supply Comp. 
The Plastek Group
First National Bank
Erie Federal Credit Union
PSN (Plastics Services Network)
Humes Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-Ram
McGill, Power, Bell & Associates, LLP
PSB Industries Inc.
Marquette Savings Bank
Howard M. Levin MD DBA Contemporary Ophthalmology of Erie
PNC Bank
PorErie Plastics
Tim & Nancy Sennett
Maas and Scheppner Family
US Bulk Transport, Inc.
Erie Community Foundation 2155
Bob Ferrier
Loesel-Schaaf Insurance Agency, Inc
Tom & Lisa Kaveney
Lillis, McKibben, Bongiovanni & Co.
MacDonald, Illig, Jones & Britton LLP
Altman Hall
Ameripac Industries
Deb & Desmond McDonald
Judith Santone Husted
Cheryl Hirst
Dave & Kathy Lastowski

Ticket Holder Donors

Mary Beth Cermak MD
Michael Billings
Monica Masterson
Nicole Baldwin
Nicole Johnson
Russell King
Susan Cropp
Thomas Holman
Thomas Masters
Tim Benacci
William Conway
Caitlin Mattis
Douglas Buyer
Douglas Grisier
Marcia Lowes
Steve Anderson
Alan Hepler
Dory Grack
J Brad Bellotte
Lisa Dumbeck
Allison Bohrer
Amanda Fiske
Andrew Egger
AnneMarie Dammeyer
Bill Benes
Brian Ferraro
Bridget Lander
Bruce Buchman
Colleen Jeffrey
David Brennan
David Schroeck
Divya Koradia
Gennifer Biggs
George Lucore
Gerald Day
Geri Myers
Kathi Bindeman
James Buzzard
Jennie Bauschard
Jennifer Padgett
Jess Murdock
Jill Frank
John Miller
John Mott
Julie Noonan
Kimberly Gavel
Kristine Klapsinos
Linda Bruce
Linda Buetikofer
Lori Mraz
Martin and Tina Kociolek
Mary Reddecliff
Matthew Myers
Melissa Bergquist
Michele Widdowson
Paul Wagner
Paula Markley
Richard Blakely
Rob Prindle
Ronald Ruf
Shelby Yukevich
Stephen Danowski
Susan Labine
Theresa Herbe
Theresa Stratton
Carolyn Tome
Denise Carniewski
Kim Dlugas
Nicholas Gianaris
Allen Smith
Andy Anderson
Diane Johns
James Cairns
Jeanine Tome
Kelly McVeagh
Maggie Benson
Patricia Taylor
Peter Scantlebury
Russell King
Susan Scott
Timothy Merryman
Gary Marz
Jamey Stewart
Lori Coleman
Laurie Perseo